About the Saint Francis Foundation

“It is in Giving that We Receive”

This philosophy is the cornerstone of the Saint Francis Foundation and provides a guide to contributing to the overall efforts of Saint Francis Healthcare System as it continues to meet the medical needs of patients throughout the region.

Saint Francis Foundation’s Mission

The mission of Saint Francis Foundation is the development, management and distribution of gifts to support Saint Francis Healthcare in its ministry of healing, wellness, quality and love inspired by our faith in Jesus Christ.

The Foundation Team is available to assist you in accomplishing your gift-giving goals and objectives.


Stacy Huff

Stacy Huff

Executive Director

573-331-5820
shuff@fn-qhd.com


Laura Propst

Laura Propst

Senior Development Officer – Foundations and Annual Giving

573-331-5791
lpropst@fn-qhd.com


Nate Gautier

Nate Gautier

Development Officer – Special Events

573-331-3187
ngautier@fn-qhd.com


Donna Crowell

Donna Crowell

Donor Relations and Communications Specialist

573-331-3192
dcrowell@fn-qhd.com


Rebecca Rose

Rebecca Rose

Development Coordinator

573-331-5133
rrose@fn-qhd.com


Teresa Lukefahr

Teresa Lukefahr

Volunteer Manager

573-331-5166
tlukefahr@fn-qhd.com